0
Completed

Quickly reset segments to "All Users"

Simon Rumble 1 year ago in Analytics updated by Supermetrics Support Team 1 year ago 7

One of the most annoying UI things about GA is that to get rid of a single segment is easy. Click, drag out, release. The delay between doing that and it refreshing means doing it four times is a pain. What's more you can't remove the last one.

Feature request: A single-click icon next to the segments to clear them all and return to the All Users segment only.

Answer

Answer

Fixed for the next release - which is pending approval by Google (might take a couple of days!)

Completed

Great idea! It's done and will be available in the next release coming up shortly!

Hello ! Very good idea ! But nothing happen when I click on the "reset" button.

Started

Hmm... just tried it... and you are right! Something must have changed in the UX.

Answer

Fixed for the next release - which is pending approval by Google (might take a couple of days!)